Log in



President: Breann Audet, Nutrition Nook

Vice President: David Smith, ProServ Business Products

Secretary/Treasurer: Traci Conley, Tulsa County Assessor's Office


2017 - 2019

Christine Wilson, Hometown Insurance

Don Hutchinson, VVEC

Jim Dolton, Collinsville Dolton Funeral Home


Jackie Stephens, JB Stephens Properties

Josh Kelley, Redbud Physical Therapy

Shaun Thaxton, Brookdale Owasso


Cynthia Reed, Cyn-Pro Graphics

Jeffrey Fousel, Edwards Jones

President-Appointed One-Year Directors

Beth Ann Langston, Home Town Real Estate

Cassidy Marcum, Overholt Heating & Air

Darlene Dunn, Collinsville Chamber

Megan Edwards, Northeast Tech

Honorary Board Members

Bud York, Mayor, City of Collinsville

Derrel Fincher, Representative, State of Oklahoma

Lance West, Superintendent, Collinsville Public Schools

Pam Polk, City Manager, City of Collinsville 

Ron Evans, Collinsville Education Foundation

Stan Sallee, Commissioner, Tulsa County

Beth Ann Langston
Charles Palmer
Christine Wilson
Don Hutchinson
Jackie Stephens
Jason Ervin
Jim Dolton
Josh Kelley
Kent Smalygo
Marilyn Hardacre
Rober Miller
Ron Evans
Sherry Campbell
Stacy Brown
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software